Client Testimonials & Reviews

Thank you for considering leaving a testimonial for us.  We genuinely hope we have given you excellent service.  If you would like to leave a review for us on Google, here’s a direct link to do so https://g.page/r/Cc47ay5pzvU7EAI/review

Or, you may use the form on this page to have a review that exists only on our website.

5.0
Based on 23 reviews
powered by Google
Keith NelsonKeith Nelson
22:36 28 Feb 24
It's been a pleasure working with Level One Web Design. They are very professional and our website looks awesome!
Tom MooreTom Moore
17:44 27 Feb 24
I have enjoyed working with Level One. Several years ago, they made a nice website for us and during the past several years they have quickly helped with ALL of my issues in a very professional manner at a fair price. I would highly recommend Level One Web Design for everything related to websites.
Jason CauseyJason Causey
00:22 03 Feb 24
We are an Independent School District in Texas. We contracted Level One in 2020 to overhaul our deprecated website from 2003. It was an overwhelmingly positive experience! They held our hand the entire way and were very knowledgeable and patient with our team. In fact, we still use them for web maintenance services and in developing new site data for us. Overall, Level One Web Design is a reliable and experienced web development company that has been very easy to work with and has met all our needs. After working with other web dev companies in the past on other projects, it really was a breathe of fresh air working with this company. I have recommended them to other school districts and colleagues in my area.
amy lopesamy lopes
17:43 22 Nov 23
We've been looking for a web developer for our non-profit organization. A friend recommended Level One after many failed attempts. Jay Thomas with Level One Web Design reached out to me immediately and helped us tremendously to get our website back up, running, and current. I highly recommend Level One.
Carol DCarol D
03:40 22 Nov 23
This company does really good work. Our website functions and looks great. I would recommend them for any web work.
Debbie CapizanoDebbie Capizano
19:47 20 Nov 23
We've been using Level One for our real estate office needs for many years. Thomas is always quick to respond and resolves our website issues usually within the hour!
Cynthia DoyleCynthia Doyle
16:11 19 Nov 23
Our experience with Level One has been excellent. They are creative, efficient, affordable and understanding and their customer support is beyond compare. I would highly recommend them for any website needs.
Your Living HealthYour Living Health
16:48 15 Nov 23
If you are looking for website guidance and support, look no further. These gentlemen are so knowledgeable, and so prompt in answering or fixing any problem you may have. I used to feel so alone and stuck behind an awful learning curve at each step of Wordpress. With Thomas, all I need to do is send a quick email, and with 5 minutes I have a video telling me EXACTLY what to do. Thomas is amazing, you will not regret investing in them. They’re worth it!!
Donna FoneDonna Fone
17:31 04 Nov 23
Level One Web Design entirely redid my website in 2018 as it was over ten years old and not operating well with new technology. Kraig really worked with me to capture who I am professionally and personally while making sure the back end worked well for both computers and mobile devices. Level One even took over the web hosting for me and that's going well. Since then, Thomas has been great taking care of glitches that have come up, website edits, and even teaching me how to edit website content myself as well how to post articles and add new links; how empowering! I highly recommend Level One to anyone looking for skilled, creative, and personable web developers!
Thomas VigilThomas Vigil
23:25 02 Nov 23
Level One Web Design is undoubtedly the best web design agency I have ever worked with. From start to finish, their team provided exceptional service and delivered a website that exceeded my expectations. Their attention to detail, creativity, and technical expertise truly set them apart.Throughout the entire process, Level One Web Design communicated clearly and effectively, ensuring that I was involved every step of the way. They took the time to understand my business needs and goals.I am completely satisfied by the final product! The team at Level One Web Design truly went above and beyond to deliver top notch service and a beautiful website that was exactly what I was looking for. I have also been very appreciative of their ongoing support with maintaining the website and occasional updates.If you are looking for a web design agency that is professional, talented, and dedicated to their craft, look no further than Level One Web Design. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
KATHLEEN HOLZKATHLEEN HOLZ
16:10 01 Nov 23
Working with Thomas at Level One Web Design has been wonderful! He has helped me with managing and improving our Lake Tulloch Lions Club website. I’m a novice and he educates me as well as creating the forms and processes we need. I highly recommend Level One Web Design!
Tia KTia K
22:08 23 Oct 23
Thomas and Kraig at Level One Web Design in Sonora built our company website nearly 10 years ago and continue to maintain the site and monitor security! They are extremely knowledgeable on the ever-changing demands of an online shopping cart and their skill and expertise keep our business website working smoothly and securely. They are available at all times to address any questions we have and provide prompt response. They even provide local training! Would definitely recommend Level One Web Design services!
Daniell BaldwinDaniell Baldwin
20:20 19 Oct 23
Level One offers outstanding value for the quality of work they provide. Their pricing is competitive and fair, especially considering the level of expertise and the exceptional results they deliver.If you're looking for a web design business that combines creative excellence with technical proficiency, exceptional customer service, and a commitment to meeting your specific needs, Level One is the perfect choice. I couldn't be happier with the results, and I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone seeking a top-tier web design partner.
js_loader

We are so grateful for the technical and artistic expertise of both Thomas and Kraig at Level One Web Design. They provided the much needed upgrade to our website. They were very knowledgeable with the most current technology for design and marketing to get the best results for our business. We had many questions as the website was under construction and they were very prompt with email and phone responses. Even after the website was complete they were available to answer questions and even contacted us with search engine results they had discovered. We are very happy with our decision to use Level One Web Design and recommend them to any business looking for a professional website presence. Kurt, Sandi and Keith Godula – Kourt Graphics

Sandi Godula kourtgraphics.com Sonora, CA August 19, 2020

Thomas at Level One Web Designs was so amazing! Right from the start he gave me a super reasonable and prompt quote. From there he answered all my questions, gave me great advice, and did everything I asked of him for my website. He returned all my emails very quickly and made me feel like I was his only customer. I so appreciate all the hard work and my website looks amazing!

Kathleen Russel giantburger.net September 28, 2018

I should’ve called Level One right away. I wasted so much time with my own web design efforts, so I am finally happy with what they designed and produced for me. They had a great cordial first impression and then I worked with Thomas the rest of the way through. He was very patient with my ideas and with correcting my mistakes throughout his whole design process. It was a great experience, even though I dragged things out for him a long time. Thomas and Kraig were/are very professional.

Jerry Loverin jerryismyagent.com June 5, 2018

I wanted to say Thank You for your stellar work on our website! You’re professionalism is exemplary!

Lee Schmedes blsmwc.com April 14, 2017

What I appreciate the most about working with Thomas and Kraig over the past few years is: their pleasant demeanor and efficacious support. They are never off-putting, and clearly articulate ways to customize my site and manage its content. Thomas and Kraig have implemented user-friendly navigation options that have helped to boost book sales. They routinely monitor and update my site— keeping it secure and running smoothly. Thanks!

Colleen Sundermeyer, Ph.D. zbestlife.com September 15, 2016

I was a novice who was charged with getting quotes for designs for two projects. Level One was selected and they not only did an outstanding job, but they spent time helping me understand how to update the sites. They were so easy to work with and still remain extremely responsive. I highly recommend them!

Carolyn Lott t-stanirwma.org & yosemitestanislaussolutions.com Sonora, CA September 12, 2016

I have had the pleasure of working with the team at Level One Web Design since they first started, over five years ago.  Since that time, we have changed our website and have given it an overhaul. Having Thomas and Kraig help with this process was key.  They gave us some great advice for the change and look we were hoping for.  Also, over the years they have always been very professional and responsive to our needs even on short notice.  Thanks for keeping us up to date and online.

Lisa Westbrook Tuolumne Utilities District (TUD), Customer/Public Relations Coordinator September 12, 2016

We were looking to update and modernize our Zoo-phonics and Safari Learning websites in WordPress.  After interviewing a few local companies, we decided to go with Level One Web Design. The choice of going with Level One Design was easy, as were impressed with their approach-ability and how easy and fast they were to communicate with during the whole design process.  They listened to our needs and spent ample time understanding our products, making suggestions on how to make the sites more efficient, and a better viewing and buying experience for our customers. We couldn’t be any happier with the way our web sites turned out.  Even after the web sites were completed, Level One would communicate quickly and resolve any issues that arose.  Basically our entire experience with Level One Design has been  fantastic!

Chuck Herfurth Zoo-phonics & Safari Learning Chief Operations Officer September 12, 2016

Level One Web Design completed our Exploratorium of Healthcare Careers website www.EXPLOREHCC.org this summer on-time, and on budget.  The response to our website has been overwhelmingly positive and is a pleasure to me every time I see it.  It is creative, reflective of who we are and what we do, and organized to enable anyone to navigate to the information we have made available.

Perhaps most important, however, is the great experience working with Thomas and Kraig.  These guys were patient, creative, made key constructive comments, technically excellent, and maintained a sense of humor throughout the process.  I work on many projects with many people but have seldom seen a complex project like this one go so smoothly.

I hardily endorse Level One as a web designer and plan on using them again for the redesign of our HealthLitNow www.HealthLitNow.org website.

Barry A. Hillman, PhD. HealthLitNow, President 99 N. Washington St., Sonora, CA 95370 September 12, 2016

Our company has worked with Level One Web Design for many years, and I personally have worked with them for over 4 years.  We have a wonderful website designed by them and they have maintained changes as the need arose.  I am very pleased with their immediate help on many types of issues and would highly recommend their services to anyone.

Lois S. Alameda Crystal Falls Association | crystalfallsranch.com September 9, 2016

“That guy’s got talent” …… was what a web designer told me after looking at one of our websites, attackspider.com. He was impressed, as a professional himself, with the quality of work done by Level One. You need to look at it to see why.

Level One just updated foothillpest.com to ‘mobile-friendly’, and everyone loves it.

Besides doing excellent work, they respond quickly to problems and requests. They assist in all manner of things, from website development, to keeping the sites high ranking in searches, to helping us solve the GoDaddy-related problems that pop up (often they just handle it for us).

Level One is the company to use.

Jim Tassano Foothill-Sierra Pest Control, Sonora CA September 9, 2016

Kraig and Thomas at Level One have provided outstanding service, competence, and well thought design style to all the web work they have provided Black Oak Casino Resort.  Level One is a valuable partner of the the Tuolumne County Sheriff’s Posse helping us present the Mother Lode Round-up.  They have provided us with critical advice and timely updates to keep our website, which they developed, current.  Digital information sources and online flexibility for Ticket sales, and sign up documents for events are elements that have become invaluable to our organization’s digital communication.

Al O’Brien Westside Special Event Management at Black Oak Casino Resort / Tuolumne County Sheriff’s Posse September 9, 2016

This company is a company that actually cares about customer service. It is a pleasure to work with them and they do great professional work.

David O. StevenotWinery.com September 8, 2016

Level One Web Design has far exceeded our expectations. Their website design is modern and up-to-date. They spent a lot of time training us on the ins and out of managing the site on our end and they are very quick to answer our questions and help when we need it. I would recommend them for anyone in need of a new website or to re-vamp an existing site.

Myken Poorman kenumdistribution.com Mingoville, PA December 21, 2015

I’m such a “tech-dinosaur” and the task of refreshing/redoing/reinventing my old website was a major headache! Then, I was referred to Level One Web Design and I am doing the “happy-dance”! Level One heard what I did not know how to articulate. They created a website that is visually attractive, one that clearly disseminates the appropriate information, and one that is easy for the visitor to navigate. I especially applaud the instruction and patience that Kraig and Thomas have exhibited as they teach me to manage this website. I highly recommend Level One Web Design. They are worth every penny spent!

Linda Clark hardlucklin.com Twain Harte, CA December 10, 2015

I wanted to thank you for the good work you did for the YSS website. As an executive director for our small local non-profit (the Central Sierra Environmental Resource Center), I know how long it took our staff to gradually upgrade our website and get it to the point that we felt it reflected our quest for excellence in everything we do.

You have helped YSS launch at an already-high level by making the website easy-to-use, visually-pleasing, and well organized.

So… thanks…

If those of you at Level One are ever interested at looking at what our small non-profit center does, check us out at: www.cserc.org

Yosemite Stanislaus Solutions yosemitestanislaussolutions.com December 10, 2015

Thomas – thanks for a job well done – you’ve been supporting us now to over 3 years and have always met or exceeded our expectations – we get compliments on our website all the time from our customers – thanks again.

Joe and Charleen Riley, Innkeepers thecubinn.com Groveland, CA December 7, 2015

Could not have been happier with the level of service and professionalism on the part of Level One Web Design. Thomas and Kraig are an excellent team both gifted at what they do. Great prices and an excellent product! For the next re-design I will definitely be back!

Ted Jones - Guest Services Manager jennesspark.com Cold Springs, CA December 7, 2015

The Tuolumne County Chapter of SCORE (volunteer non-profit mentoring of the SBA) has used the services of Level One Web Design to maintain our website for several years. They have made our changes the same day of our request and used their ingenuity in making the changes appealing to the eye. We have been dealing with Thomas Jay and would highly recommend his services.

Tuolumne County SCORE Chapter 596 tcscore.org Tuolumne Chamber of Commerce December 7, 2015

So when Kraig and I first began on this he asked what I wanted the site to be.
I said, "I have no idea, but it needs to be the coolest web page ever made ".
They totally nailed it!

Mick Strider Custom Knives mickstridercustomknives.com San Marcos, CA December 7, 2015

Level One Web Design is very professional and very efficient! We needed a website designed and up quickly…and they delivered! They were so helpful when we had questions, last-minute changes, or just needed overall counsel. We communicated with them over email, by phone and in person. It was so easy to talk with them – they treated us with respect and offered great customer service. They helped customize the site exactly the way we wanted it, and we have received many good reviews just within the first few days of the site going live. I would recommend Level One Web Design with full confidence. Thank you Level One Web Design!

Larry Cope atocsonora.com Sonora, CA December 7, 2015

I have dealt with one of the principal owners of Level One Web Design for over 10 years. In that time, he has helped bring my ideas to the web in a cutting edge design that is ahead of the competition. Our business has grown even during these tough economic times, we have seen substantial growth and I attribute a lot of our growth to the professional design and layout that Level One has created for us. We look forward to the next 10 years of business with them.

Ryan Wilson - President, Predator Inc. predatorinc.com Vista, CA December 7, 2015

Having worked with Kraig and Thomas for years, I can attest to the extreme detail which they exhibit while building a site. They understand not only the basics but all the “behind the curtain” elements that make a website functional and productive. Their guidance is invaluable and experience is very deep. I would highly recommend Level One Web Design!

Larry England myMotherLode.com Sonora, CA December 7, 2015

Everything we wanted to do with our site was delivered with pinpoint accuracy. Friendly staff and instant help when needed. You’ve got to give them a shot at your website. They are serious business yet are human and have great sense of humors as well.

Justin Flores kzsq.com Sonora, California December 7, 2015

When I hired this company to create my website, I was expecting a site that would be of the same level as the others in my industry. But what they created was far above and beyond your typical site. They were a big part of my success and becoming number one. If you want something done right the first time…look no further.

Nick Schouten maxwell-jade.com Lakewood, WA December 7, 2015

I didn’t really know much about the web, but I did know that I needed to have our company represented on it. I realized that’s how so many people find businesses these days. We wanted a brochure type website so that people could see our store, our items and find out what makes us unique in our industry. Level One Web Design made the process easy and explained the process each step of the way. Now, we have a beautiful site that has brought in new customers and paid for itself several times over.

Beverly Brodie murphyshomeoutfitters.com Murphys, CA December 7, 2015

"*" indicates required fields

Your Name*
Address*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.